Skip to Main Content

Terry L. Schwinghammer, PharmD, FCCP, FASHP, FAPhA

Professor Emeritus, Department of Clinical Pharmacy

School of Pharmacy

West Virginia University

Morgantown, West Virginia


Joseph T. DiPiro, PharmD, FCCP

Professor and Dean

Archie O. McCalley Chair

School of Pharmacy

Virginia Commonwealth University

Richmond, Virginia


Vicki L. Ellingrod, PharmD, FCCP

John Gideon Searle Professor of Pharmacy

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education, College of Pharmacy

Professor of Psychiatry, Medical School

University of Michigan

Ann Arbor, Michigan


Cecily V. DiPiro, PharmD

Consultant Pharmacist

Richmond, Virginia

Pop-up div Successfully Displayed

This div only appears when the trigger link is hovered over. Otherwise it is hidden from view.